Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenny_b

46 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never been good at the self-summary thing, but here it goes. I try to live a balanced life. Don't always succeed, but I try. I usually find pleasure/joy in the little things (a great book, coffee with friends, a rainy day - When you live in Arizona, a rainy day is always a treat). I enjoy traveling but love being home (there is that balance thing again). I am a flight attendant and have been for 17 years (helps with the traveling). It wasn't the job I thought I would be doing, but it is the job that I love. I enjoy spending time with my friends, I also need time to myself: to read, to hike, see a movie, or to just let the stress of the week go. If I have a motto it is "all who wander are not lost." There is nothing wrong with knowing where you are going, but taking random turns and just seeing what is on the other side of that hill is usually when I have found the most interesting places.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy it. Planning for the future but living for the present kind of thing. I love my job as a flight attendant and plan to do it for as long as possible. If that happens to not work out, I have my degree in education and I can see myself teaching high school.
I’m really good at
I don't really know. I am good at making people feel comfortable. I am really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice and my laugh. I love to laugh. Just laughing until you cry kind of thing. I have been told by my friends that my voice tends to carry. Whenever we go somewhere crowded and noisy they say they can also find me by just following the sound of my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Changes on a daily basis.
Books: Love most Stephen King books but the Stand is the best. The Road. Trainspotting (book and movie). A Confederacy of Dunces. I will usually give most books a chance.

Movies: Star Wars geek. Lord of the Rings (also the books). 28 Days Later. Ok this list can get long. I love movies. All genres including scary, funny, independent, bad disaster, romantic, and science fiction.

Food: Italian is the best. Thai. Actually most food I do like to eat. Favorite comfort food though is a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Humor, quiet time, books, traveling, movies and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go to next. What adventure I want to undertake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Sometimes it is just meeting friends for a couple glasses of wine, going for coffee, or just spending the night on the couch watching tv or a movie. There is no typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing here. I can be slow to open up, but am willing to answer any question honestly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I guess if you find what I put here interesting. Seems like a boring answer but I think it is that simple.