Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rosedale, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As for the "basics"... I have a job, a car, I don't live with my parents, and I am in fact single...

On to the more interesting stuff...

I moved to Baltimore a few years ago for a job. I really enjoy having an active lifestyle and have a passion for sports and fitness. I have a desk job for the most part, so in order to stay sane I go to the gym when I get out of work to get rid of all that stress and keep myself fit. I also play a bunch of rec sports in the city, but some of my favorite activities would be to go mountain biking, kayaking, hiking, beach volleyball, tennis, or other things like that.

I hope to find someone to explore the city and surrounding area with, whether its finding cool restaurants, visiting museums, or seeing the many historical places around here. I like getting out and experiencing new places, but I am also a big fan of a night in cooking a big dinner with someone, having a bottle of wine, and throwing on a movie to watch.

I try to be positive and have a smile on my face most of the time. I like a good sense of humor and being able to goof off a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to constantly improve myself in some way all the time. Whether its working out to get in better shape, or learning something new at work, I feel like if you're not progressing you are just going backwards in life. After college I decided I needed a master's degree, and now working on my CPA license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, Cooking, Smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully a smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Miracle (gives me goosebumps every time), Armageddon, How to Train Your Dragon.

TV - How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, The Office, and Burn Notice.

Music - OAR (I need to see them in concert some time soon!), Foo Fighters, Rise Against

Food - Salmon with pineapple salsa, greek yogurt, and any meat/veggies cooked on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My teams - Flyers, Phillies, Steelers
Lots of food (very fast metabolism)
Contacts or Glasses (wouldn't make it down the street without them)
Sonicare Toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world I'd like to travel someday...I want to get out west and explore national parks, grand canyon, parts of the northwest, and of course Hawaii sounds like a good time!

Why are there so many smokers out there? I sometimes feel like I'm the only person out there who has never once felt the need to smoke cigarettes, pot, etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I need to get out and explore the city some more, hoping I can find someone to show me around or explore with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to get my hopes up a lot in the dating world thinking something good might finally happen, which usually ends up in frustration/ far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet, down to earth girl, active/athletic, prefer smiling over frowning, have morals, and think we have something in common...

NOT interested in cigarette smokers, pot smokers, or people who smoke "only when drinking."