Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennybeane

32 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate to try to describe myself so I will instead provide a few nuggets: When I get bored while at work, I sneak and throw things at people and then run and hide. I once fractured a rib from coughing too hard. Jellyfish LOVE me. I'm sort of an exhibitionist. I've never eaten meat. I once climbed through a bat cave where indigenous Dominicans once lived and I fell and rolled through bat poo. That was fun. I used to be really good at calculus. I eat a lot- probably more than you. One time when my dad’s friend was visiting, he fell asleep on the couch and I polished his nails with red polish while he was sleeping. My dad sat back and watched. The guy didn’t notice it until he got pulled over by the cops on his way home. I’m a bit clumsy- I’ve fallen down in the office for no reason twice. I once ate a durian- YUCKINESS!

I'm quite shy around people I don't know well. I'm very caring, outspoken, and assertive. I know myself and I know what I want. I'm difficult to figure out. I'm sometimes super quiet and I sometimes have a motor mouth. I absolutely adore my nieces and nephews. I'm small but feisty. I subconsciously show my feelings and thoughts through my facial expressions, except no one can ever seem to interpret them. I admire hard work and determination. I'm sometimes mischievous and my sense of humor can be a bit on the lewd side. My pet peeves are rude people, dumb questions and people who make smacking sounds when they eat. My all time favorites are practicing yoga, salsa/bachata/kizomba dancing, eating yummy food, traveling, and beautiful beaches and landscapes. I rarely get embarrassed, and I'm not secretive- I tell it all (probably a bit too self-disclosing).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My passion is helping people and trying to make the world a better place, so I work in international public health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I say interrogating people. My friend just told me that I'm also good at saying what's on my f'ing mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I had originally wrote my smile but my friend says to change it to how f'ing short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Michael Jackson, Sade, Erykah Badu, Janelle Monae, Lykke Li, Thievery Corporation, James Blake, Björk, Banks, MNDR, Lana Del Rey, XX, Florence + Machine, Romeo Santos, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin.

TV/movies: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, House of Cards. The Bourne Identity, Drive.

Books: Yoga Sutras of Pantajali, Baghdad Gita, A Song of Fire and Ice, Everything is Illuminated, John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson.

Food: Chipotle, Indian and Ethiopian food.

Misc: Christmas socks, Lush cosmetics, shopping for underwear, and that feeling right after a good shower/bath.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love (from friends, family or whomever)
2. Curry
3. Moisturizer
4. Me time
5. Carbs
6. Chinola juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could have done better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Don't think I have a typical Friday night. I often go dancing. Sometimes I go out of town (e.g. Minneapolis, Philly, NY) to visit friends/family. Sometimes I'm 30,000 feet high in the sky on a plane next to some guy who doesn't wear deodorant. Sometimes I go to jazz in the sculpture garden or out for drinks. And sometimes I go home and have some me time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit to just about anything if the subject comes up in a conversation. I'm very self-disclosing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're cute, you have an accent, you're hungry, and have great hair - that's a good combination.