Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennyc67

65 Hendersonville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced man in search of a friend and partner. I have been single for a short time and would like to meet interesting women that are passionate and caring who would like a long term relationship.

I am friendly, loving, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 4 daughters and enjoy being with them and my grandkid. I work fulltime and own my home. I enjoy sports, cars, motorcycles,computers, gadits and women,not necessarily in that order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with computers and most technical things. I have been a good father and enjoyed raising my children and miss that part of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tild people notice my smile..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food but most of all sweets. I like history and enjoy going to historic places. I am a fan of old rock and roll and country music.
Action movies are my favorite and old westerns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children,Grandchildren,News channels,Pickup trucks,rock and roll,and women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think of the time when my father and other relatives and friends were still with us. I always wonder what they would think of todays world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will have a friend to find a place to eat out and maybe a movie or just watch TV. I work about 1/2 the time on Friday though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once voted Democratic. Just kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would be compatible couple or you just want to have fun.