Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kennysd

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My career is in Sales, I embrace it fully, and am very good at it. I enjoy problem solving and facilitating and thats pretty much what i do all day.

I'm originally from the Bay Area, lived in San Diego for seven years (college (SDSU) and work), then moved back to the Bay Area three years ago. Now I'm in San Francisco and am loving it.

About me: I'm confident, outgoing, gregarious, funny, and enjoy bullshitting around. I DRINK, I DANCE, and I GET DOWN, (not necessarily in that order). I'm passionate in everything I do, I would die without affection (I am extremely affectionate), and have been told that I have a huge heart. I would give the shirt off my back to you if you needed it, but you have to deserve it!

I also can be an ass, overly opinionated, selfish, direct and impatient. I'm not afraid to call you out on your shit or joke with you so this may lead to some moments of tension. I'll try anything once, I'm constantly trying to improve in everything I do, and if you ever need someone to get the good vibes going, I'm your man.

For what it's worth, reading this bullshit is judging a book by its cover. I think I'm much funnier and cooler in person, but if you don't believe me we can always grab a cocktail at the Clift Hotel or whatever your favorite watering hole is. I either do classy or grimey (Bourbon and Branch or The Make Out Room)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, making plans, going to too many weddings, living fast
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
COOKING! Like seriously, I'm a legit amateur chef. I just can't make a good hamburger...I don't get it. I cook healthy and not always healthy food. Spicy, Indian, and Mediterranean are my faves. Making others around me laugh. DANCING! There is a youtube video of me at my sisters to prove it. SELLING!!! Staying positive and optimistic. Planning vacations, going on vacations, and road trips. Meeting good people, being my own person while vibing in with different types of people. Shopping. Looking fresh. Being loyal to a fault. Going out solo and meeting new people's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atmosphere, Andre Nickatina, beck, biggie smalls, beethoven, black keys, bone thugz, brother ali, chromeo, common, ccr, the crookers, daft punk, david guetta, deadmau5, del tha funky homosapien, the doors, dr dre, e40, eagles, eminem, fiona apple,fleetwood mac, flo rida, frank sinatra, gabriel and dresden, grouch, jimmy eat world, johnny cash, kanye, kid cudi, led zeppelin, weezy,lupe, mac dre, nappy roots, nwa, pink foyd, queen, the roots, snoop dogg, talib kweli, tech n9ne, 3 6 mafia, tiesto, tribe called quest, tupac, weezer, wiz khalifa, wu tang,

Shows: WALKING DEAD! Southpark, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Chapelles Show, john stewart, sports. in all honesty tho, I don't really watch that much TV

Movies: netflix, dramas, Actual funny movies
1. There Will Be Blood
2. Dances With Wolves
3. The Godfather I & II
5. Braveheart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1. The most imporant people in the world to me, my friends & family
#2. Passion
#3. Fun!!
#4. Music/dancing
#5. Drinks
#6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinkin lots of beers with friends while making lots of hand/arm movements...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy cuddling! I also have an Aquarius tattoo. Oh, and I do not have a Facebook. Best thing ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have tons of energy and are extremely driven and passionate. You are witty and don't mind putting me in my place if needed. You have a crazy/saucy side to you. You enjoy going out and drinking on the weekends. You like to smile, laugh, sleep, and get crazy, all in the right proportions :)