Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Asian, Black
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Hmm... These essays are harder than I thought... LOL.)

Well, I'm a textbook introvert, but I do enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories. In terms of dating, I'm open-minded to all races and backgrounds.

I'm almost annoyingly optimistic, so I would love to meet someone who can bring a similar positive energy to the table! I love to learn, and I pride myself in never getting angry and blowing my top. Also, I think that I have a bit of OCD when it comes to grammar (and also dividing M&Ms by color before I eat them). Hey, no judging! LOL.

I stay pretty busy with work and grad school, so it's hard to meet people, hence my Okcupid profile! I like spending time with family and friends, of course, so meeting someone who's family-oriented would be awesome!

Also very enthusiastic about doing work in the community. (If you do or have ever done any community service, then you've won major brownie points with me.)

By the way, big football fan right here! How could I forget? (Not a big sports fan you say? No worries! I don't consider that a deal-breaker.)

Any questions? I'd love to hear from ya!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school and working in the behavioral sciences field. I love what I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes & Physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Jane Eyre, The Kite Runner.

Shows: House, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, King of Queens, Dr. Phil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my socks keep disappearing. Could I be eating them in my sleep perhaps?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, reading, out with friends, or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I despise ranch dressing, sour cream, blue cheese, coconut, & eggs. LOL. There you have it. My deepest, darkest secret is out there. Hey, remember, no judging!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the slightest bit of curiosity about me. (I didn't slave over that awful self-essay for nothing! LOL.)