Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Barcelona, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), Catalan (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is tricky I'm really bad for these things I prefer to chat or talk.
I'm not used to this kind of sites, but I've been curious so I'm giving it a chance. It may work... you never know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying furniture design and woodworking and I love it. I believe I hit the nail on the head this time!
Set a little workshop with a mate and doing some little jobs related to it.
Spending some time doing DIY at home when I can, specially with wood.
I like music, cinema, going to exhibitions, restaurants, travelling, etc.
Really keen on cycling, solo or with mates if possible.
I like hiking too.
I also like to watch football matches with my mates as once a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When I really want to achieve anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pop, rock, classical, techno pop... 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's some from the 90's and really few from today... Can't name all of them.
Japanese food, Mediterranean, Asian... kind of a bit of all. Anyway I'm not too fussy but I try to eat kinda healthy.
I like cinema a lot and going to and I can't name all the movies that I have seen but they are lots.
Books which make me have sleepless nights. I'm not reading much books nowadays but I read a lot on the internet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+ good food
+ water
+ my own space
+ friends
+ family
+ sun
They don't follow any order I just wrote them randomly.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm really thinking all the time about so many things like every body I guess.
Friends, family, job, life, trips, sport...
Sometimes is fun to dream awake, it gives you a different perspective of life but don't think I'm a day dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a restaurant/cinema/drinks...
Can stay at home reading/watching a movie too
Working at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you in private ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like doing it, if you want to chat...whatever.
I will replay for sure.