Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenol

29 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ken here I know black guy with the name ken, its actually Kenol but most people cant pronounce it so they stop at Ken. Well when it comes to me I'm not all that different then most guys I like girls, sports, and cars/ motorcycles. Not going to try to empress women with something like I like to bake muffins, enjoy seating at the park feeding birds, and listen to smooth jazz (not me but playing M.J.'s Xscape right now, good album). Its not like I've no goals or accomplishments those are things that would be brought up when and if we pursue a relationship romantic or platonic. To avoid misunderstandings I'm a really a easy going guy and like to have fun and enjoy myself, I think people take themselves too serious, and or feel like they need to be ***holes to get through life. I know it takes more strength to be open and understanding then closed minded and ignorant.

Im online really to see if i can make any connections I,m new to the SD are and i work in the military so this makes thinks easier, well hit me up if your really looking for Friends or Hang out hit me up I have no problems
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Become better then the me of yesterday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, making others laugh, sleeping, working, and dancing (if you want to call it that )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm black
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot, Im a big movie and music guy. And Im always up for a good book...on tape
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Good Friends, Marine Corps, Love for the Arts, Motorcycle and The love of a good woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
OUT AND ABOUT
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked Mamma mia
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need me to tell you, dont.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!