Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kensarima

28 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd. Former mechanic/salesman/pornstar/astronaut/whatever. I love to crack a tasteless joke. I expect people to catch my dry humor, but they rarely do. I like to have fun, and am as likely to stay home and play a great game, watch something on Netflix or crunchyroll, or go out and be the guy having a blast in the crowd at the bar/club/indoor batting cage.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard as a technical adviser for an international company. So, mostly trying to stay ahead of all the paperwork... it never ends.
I’m really good at
Singing, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I guess some people like Hazel?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A widow for one year. Choke. World war z. Sword art online. Darkly dreaming Dexter.the tarbell complete course in magic,(never neglect the classics of prestidigitation.) Dresden files. Itku. On a pale horse.

TV: I don't really watch much, so I'm about 3 years behind ...unless it's Doctor Who, which i literally devour. And futurama, which can be quoted, at will. Shows I have watched in the past are: Bones, Castle, dollhouse, firefly, anything joss whedon or Nathan Fillian related...

Cinema: anything.that simple.
The six things I could never do without
My voice (I have to be able to sing)
Music
My Motorcycle (an open road is Zen)
My cats
Booze (oh your God, a Cuba Libre please?)
My career (work brings satisfaction)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell is wrong with everything.
What I'm doing right, what I'm doing wrong.
How to smile more.
What to watch next on crunchyroll.
What song to sing.
Why she won't call.
If that was slenderman outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Regretting the next round, since I know I work in the morning.
Or, laughing my ass off at a rowdy party.
Or, singing and screaming at a random karaoke bar
Drunk on beam planning my zombie survival escape plan again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I truly hate sleeping alone. I think it's the only time solitude truly bothers me.
That or the fact that I still watch anime... Often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You laugh, smile, enjoy life. Want to know a guy who can be socially awkward, be the life of the party, and make everyone around him feel evil. All that, or? If you'd like to go sing. I could always use a karaoke buddy.