Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kenziegrace

25 F Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty strange but I like to think that keeps this exciting. I smile more than a normal human being. I enjoy arguing about the political matters I'm passionate about. I love my family probably more than anything else. I play this game with myself quite frequently where I drink abhorrent amounts of caffeine just to see the effects. I have a great memory and a bizarre knack for remembering people and places (sometimes this makes for stalkery scenarios, but I swear, I just have an awesome brain). I spend a lot of time trying not to be an adult, I may have a Peter Pan complex.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time at a veterinary hospital; basically I get to play with puppies all day. Almost have finished my bachelors at this point (knock on wood, fingers crossed, anything not to jinx it....) and looking forward to finally getting into the field that interests me. Always down for a road trip. Like to find new and exciting things to do. Love camping, hiking, waterfall hunting, and sinkhole swimming. Enjoy finding really awesome piano music and playing the same piece over and over again until I perfect it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being silly and sarcastic.
One handed typing and texting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Hair. Weird faces I make. Mostly the latter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch tv except for HBO Girls. Same goes for movies, i get real distracted. But Into the Wild, Inglorious Bastards, and Warm Bodies are probably my favorites. I read a lot, mostly fiction and travel books. Enjoy good music, especially live music and music festivals. I love sushi, but don't eat fish by itself. I enjoy cooking really delicious food. Beer is good. I like running and am training for my first marathon next year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, my sisters, my fat cats, music, whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why guys think its a good idea to wear pony tails or refer to themselves as "redneck".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not at the club - white girl can't dance. Hanging out with friends, be it a game or poker night at someones house or going out and shooting pool or bowling. Suns games are always a highlight of the summer. Definitely enjoy a low key evening every once in a while reading a great book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
http://www.gofundme.com/65dnc0

I don't even want a boyfriend. I just want someone who wants to hang out all the time and thinks I'm the best person in the world and wants to have sex with only me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends and/or have a dog I can borrow.