Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keoni_jp

29 Vacaville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27 have lived in California, Hawaii, Japan and Indiana... i consider myself to be fairly eclectic ... I never take myself too seriously, that's not to say I can't be it's just there's a time and place for it! One of my favorite movies is back to the future.. I hate writing about myself and don't think I'm particularly good at it but I would say I am a very passionate, yet laid back person (if that makes any sense) who likes to laugh and make others do the same! I try to find happiness, wherever it may be. I love to snowboard, wakeboard, play basketball and am always open to trying new things. I like to go on random adventures and like to drive. I am most at home near the water. I love great wine and conversation. I consider myself a gentleman and think most would as well.

This is a work in progress if you couldn't tell!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently ... recharging my batteries
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am passionate about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people seem to think that i come across as a detached A-hole! ... but if you get to know me or ask those who do it's a different story!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books~ enders game, survivor, the green mile, hunger games trilogy, saga of Darran Shan, the night watch quadrilogy, Dresden files, girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy

movies~ Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Back to the future
Music~ anything besides pop country
foods~Japanese, Chinese, Mexican... just about anything, I love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People (Family esp!), Food, Music, Movies, Tea, and probably cloths come to think of it ... it could be cold and illegal without them...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The positive ... Try to anyways! but sometimes fail miserably!, I think about the future a lot and like to try to keep things in perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun wherever it may be had even if it's at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to karaoke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?