Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kernaljoe

30 M Norcross, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a two-time college graduate (a degree in film and journalism), an award (local) winning stand up comedian, a producer of one of the best comedy shows in the city of Atlanta, and an NFL owner (technically). That's enough boasting on my part, here's some random facts about me.

-I'm an avid Green Bay Packers fan, but I'm pretty unbiased when it comes to sports (people can cheer whoever they want). That also explains how I'm technically an NFL owner (I'm a shareholder of the team).

-I like going to trivia, movies, karaoke and stand up comedy shows.

-I do perform stand up in Atlanta. It's fun and frustrating at the same time.

That's pretty much it for me. I really wish other people could write the summary for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly, but surely becoming a success. I pretty much wrote everything for this thing in my self summary.
I’m really good at
Being brutally honest (in a good way), sarcasm, the game scene it, and cracking all kinds of wise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I like to read autobiographies for the most part. Especially if the person's life is more interesting than most fiction.

Movies-As a film major I should talk about all of the classic and critically acclaimed films that I love and own, but in reality my favorite movie is Monster Squad.

TV Shows- Parks and Rec, The Office, It's Always Sunny, and I'm not going to lie...I love Burn Notice.

Music- STP, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Talking Heads, James, and White Stripes. I like and own more than that, but those are the main ones.

Food-Italian (love raviolis), Mexican, Chinese. Basically anything from any culture that's good and not crazy exotic. I won't hesitate to order chicken fingers of the kids menu if the restaurant is too far out there.
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Food
3. Water
4. transportation
5. Shelter
6. Snapple Apple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would put on my bucket list. So far my bucket list conists of: 1. Create a bucket list
2. Complete bucket list

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
-Most likely at a comedy show either performing or watching.
-Watching a movie (at home or a theater)
-Maybe watching a basketball game somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating