Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kerribear72

42 F Connellsville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going person, I get along with everyone and enjoy doing just about anything. I am a mom, first and foremost, my kids are my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy life and be happy. I am hanging with my kids, family. Watching tv, movies, listening to music..doing anything outside, having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and being a mom, I put my kids before myself, that's the way it should be. I have also been told that I am a good cook, I try...lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling, no matter what is going on in my life, that's just me. My hair, it is long and curly, and probably my tattoos too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont have much time to concentrate on reading.
My favorite movie is Con-Air and my 2nd Favorite is The Rock. I love a good horror movie, and it's even better with someone to hold onto during the scary parts..
I love country music and 80's but listen to just about anything, except rap...
I love Italian and chinese food, but will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. someone to share life with/love
4. my phone
5. being outside
6. music, I love to listen to it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am going to spend the rest of my life with, what to cook for dinner, what appointments I have coming up, lol.. the usual stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually take my 2 youngest kids and go to my Mom n Dad's to visit for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find this one out....
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a long-term relationship, starting out as friends.
You want someone who is trustworthy and honest.
You are a family oriented person.