Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keshgirl

41 Sparks, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a huge animal lover and my pets are my world. I would need someone that shares the same passion. I enjoy photography, camping, going for drives, movies and love to read. I find myself learning all the time. I like almost all music but country is my favorite.

I am learning to heal the brokeness that I have had in my life. Trust is major with me. I want somone that hs understanding, that can communicate, that is patient, etc. There is a list but don't want to bore people reading my profile.

I recently learned that I have an older sister, so that has been a big adjustment in the last year. I am also adjusting to being part of a family, huge family, lol.

Anyways more on that when asked. I am honest and will answer questions, some would be answered when the time is right and can trust the person to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I take care of the elderly and disabled. I want to work with animals. The urge and need to is knocking at my door.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say my jobs. I take care of the elderly and disabled. I get to know my clients so well that when the slightest thing is off it grabs my attention. I love my job and helping them in their lives. I also do a lot of hospice cases and I find that is challenging but rewarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music but country is my favorites. I enjoy lots of movies. I enjoy watching NASCAR. I read a lot. I do play computer games and tend to beat them in short time. I like most foods. I enjoy sushi but I have to eat it with the soy wraps instead of the seaweed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
My books
My phone
My camera
My photos
My camping and fishing stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would have to say that I think about the day. I also have a bad habit of thinking about things that has happened in the past to improving the future. I would also say I think a lot about my father and my animals that have passed.

I have been doing a lot of thinking of the future and what I want to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For now I would have to say that I am working. In the future I like to spend time with my animals, go fishing, watching movies, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something you like. I do have a lot to offer but there's not enough room to write nor is it always easy to put into words.