Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keshyrae

24 F Lake City, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kelsey. I am a pretty busy person but I am totally willing to make time to meet new people. I sometimes think really awful things are funny which can get me into awkward situations. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends like most normal people. If you want to know something just ask. Also I'm pretty shy until I get to know someone, then I'm not that shy at all. I should probably add that if you are just messaging me for sex only, you should probably go to a different page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am currently being trained to become a general manager at Sonic. So I guess Sonic is my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm not good at filling these out. I'm good at being funny or at least that's what people tell me! And laundry. I'm pretty dang good at laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly? I smile a lot! I think I'm also pretty tall for a girl. I don't really know the answer to this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are complicated. I like a lot of books. One of my all time favorites will always be Harry Potter. I also like a lot of movies. My favorite tv shows are probably Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, and Grey's Anatomy. I like all sorts of music except country. I like some country but I'm kind of picky about it. I like a vast variety of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. I like my bed
2. my phone
3. pizza
4. internet
5. a job
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of random things. I also wonder how the hell you get your profile on here to 100%
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working, with friends, or just chilling at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll be truthful. I'm a bigger girl. I guess I kind of cuss...a lot and I live with my best friend that happens to be a guy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me or just want to chat. I usually reply! I don't judge based on looks. Looks are overrated. Hit me up. :)