Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kess533

57 M Blue Springs, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Isn't this supposed to be about who I would like to find on here? A real lady who is just a sweetheart of a person. Classy, attractive, warm and genuine. I have older children and have been single for seven years and looking for a sweet gal to spend time with and see were it might lead. Are you out there? I'm a clean cut guy who gets it, and cares a lot about my kids and my two sweet granddaughters. I have two show cars that I enjoy, and enjoy taking care of my home and property. Not into golf, fishing, horses or motorcycles. If you enjoy good company, interesting conversation, and an easy going demeanor, send me a message and let's talk! In the meantime, have a great day and thanks for a few minutes of your time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have finished a long professional career in the construction industry and now I'm enjoying life and working on my home, and all my wonderful friends. Waiting to find that one someone...and to travel some, hopefully with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend to many, and Working hard, and doing a great job at most things I like to do. Not to be big headed, I care about people and the things I work hard at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How busy I seem to be all the time, and a good smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sixties and seventies music, great steaks, good Mexican and Italian food...mmmm. I do enjoy grilling out on my deck.
Not much into Movies, however I recently saw Jersey Boys. I watch a lot of sports though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my cars, good food, fun times with music.
The love of my kids and granddaughters. It trumps it all!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others that I care about. What life has in store for me next, and where the next car show is...lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
They're all Friday night's now...I recently retired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is plenty, only my new found partner gets to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love cars, good food, great friends,and meeting a great person who is respectable and loves to show respect to a wonderful lady who is self assured, easy going, and can be a lot of fun.