Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kesshi

30 M Joshua, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(This is all a work in progress. I've been on this site since I don't know when but I haven't actually wanted to do anything with it until recently)

I'm quiet and polite. Especially when I first meet someone but once I get to know them I'm still quiet and polite but my sense of humor shines through. Also, yes I'm overweight but I'm working on changing that.

Oh! I avoid pickup lines except for a cheap laugh every now and then.

"We are all a little weird and life is a little weird and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." -Unknown
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I'm either at work, home, or out with friends in the evening. On the weekends I spend time reading, playing video games or with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and fixing things that are broken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asked my best friend for input and this is what i got:
My honesty. I don't lie much. It's very seldom worth the effort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite type of books is Scifi and fantasy.
My taste in movies and tv follows the same lines with anime and the occasional action movie: Avengers was fantastic and I love the Walking Dead
My taste in music is all over the place. I'm currently listening to Dougie MacLean which is Scottish folk-type music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and know what a clue hammer is and how to use it :-P