Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Syracuse, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate from SUNY Cortland with a degree in Childhood Education and Special Education. I am currently working as a teacher in the area.

I'm a child at heart, which is probably why I wanted to work with the younger students.
Although I love to be a kid, I still enjoy having a deeper conversation with others on various topics in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a first year teacher, so work pretty much my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My favorite hobby is making and decorating cupcakes. I like to make themed cupcakes for different occasions.
I think I am pretty darn good at it!
Also I make the best chocolate chip cookies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HOW SHORT I AM!!!! hahahaha but hey people will think I'm younger than I am for a while then! Its nothing heels can't fix :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really watch a mix of everything...but I am not to keen on romantic comedies. I find them annoying. My favorite movie is Forest Gump, but I also I love kid movies and Hayao Miyazakifilms. My dad got me into superhero movies. He needed someone to go with him! I really enjoy anything Audrey Hepburn.

I am not an avid reader at the moment. I'm too busy reading children's books and lesson plans.
But I always love reading Harry Potter. I watch the movies more than I should.

I tend to watch what ever is on at the time. I enjoy watching the History Channel and Travel Channel. I watch reruns of Law and Order and Criminal Minds. I love Game of Thrones and Once Upon a Time (don't judge).

I like a wide variety of music. But, I'm partial to Frank Sinatra, Josh Groban, and Michael Buble.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my pets, Internet access, my ambitions, wine and cupcakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I left my phone...keys...wallet...glasses...and bacially anything else. I always do find them though (knock on wood).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bumming it at home, working, doing school work, thinking about how I need to go out but don't...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons and I throughly enjoy quoting old Sponge Bob episodes.

I can sing every song from Frozen.

I went out and bout a Wii U specifically because of the Zelda games coming out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say than "hi".