Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ketan81

33 M Kampong Kembangan, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If u r my kind, I'll be your live wire
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advancing and progressing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, making people laugh, enjoying coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling and laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many. Call me, we'll discuss
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can't live without my work. Can't live without coffee. Can't live without laughter. Can't live without love. Cannot live without fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone. My life. My work. My progression
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A drink or two. Spend Friday like Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Call me. I'll tell u
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U need a laugh or cry