Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Meridian, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well now... These have always been awkward for me. Came up here a few years ago to be closer to family. Unfortunately, in doing so, I don't know anyone up here except for family. It'd be nice to get out and do something every so often, you know? Anyway, I'm mostly just looking for some new friends, as all of mine are 600 miles away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Worked as a commercial truck driver for a while, but now I'm back in Boise. Been a while since I've been social, but I'd like to go out occasionally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know... I've never asked anyone that. If, by chance, you ever see me, let me know and I'll put it up here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies, but I tend to gravitate towards comedy, action, or drama. The first movie I remember watching is Monty Python and the Holy Grail & that remains one of my favorite movies to date. I can listen to an immensely wide range of music, anything from Daft Punk to YG Family... including, but not limited to Tool, Primus, RATM, Lady Gaga, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Nine Inch Nails, and the Backstreet Boys (nostalgia lol).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends

As far as I'm concerned, as long as I have my family and friends, I can make it through anything life throws at me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies/TV. I download a lot, so I have a constant supply to keep me entertained! I go bowling a lot... so yeah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very private... Well, I'm shy and don't get out much, but I don't really keep secrets and I'm not ashamed of anything I've done. Anything you wish to know, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have no restrictions in this area... Message me if you want to. It's as simple as that.