kev1969
46 San Diego, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kev1969
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
All photos are within last few months

I'm a people person and I love to make people laugh by finding the humurous side of life. I have four sisters, and while they are all accomplished women in their own right, I was taught to hold the door open for them. I grew up over seas (Japan/Australia) as well as in San Diego. I lived in DC for 15 years before making my way back to San Diego to be closer to family.

I am tall, travelled, and tenacious
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my friends and family while balancing a career I enjoy
I’m really good at
Solving problems and talking/listening to people. I'm very adaptive and work well under pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, but not too many to add more.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, nature/water, laughter, information/internet, wine/song, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too many things from way too many angles. I love learning, particularly from people that are passionate about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably meeting friends out for drinks or dinner or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I acted in college, and if I ever find the time and the right theatre group would enjoy acting again.
You should message me if
You're fun, open minded, intelligent and know who you are. Chemistry is either there or it's not and it's hard for me to get a sense for it until I meet someone in person. I'm really looking for that mutual spark that can hopefully develop into more over time.
More