Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kev__in

31 Prague, Czech Republic Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a few things that come to mind:
I'm friendly, open and have a very good sense of humour. I like sarcasm, observations, sharp wit and cheap dirty jokes. I can be shy at times but am adventurous and like a challenge. I like the company of others, I care about the people who are close to me and like getting out and doing things with them. I'm very energetic and have a busy mind so I like to always be learning. I'm creative and scientific so I like to be stimulated by facts and colours. I try to stay fit because I like exercise, especially afterwards. I'm considerate and generous within my limited finances. I like to have fun, be silly and try not to take things too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect working in Prague. Before this I was in London for a year and i'm open to wherever the world takes me next. I'm from Australia and I love to travel, but at the moment I prefer to stay in one place for longer and hopefully get to know a bit more about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't usually ask people as soon as i meet them what they've just noticed about me. but here's a few things i've noticed about me:

- my multicoloured hair
- affection. i like to touch.
- dry sense of humour with next to no boundaries
- i tie my shoe laces really neatly
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: This is kind of important. I love food, cooking and like to try new things. My favourites are Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Lebanese and more!!

Music: I like listening to it. I like dancing to it. Here's some people I like - Bloodgroup, Alt-J, Hot Chip, Pretty Lights, Royksopp, Rihanna, Polica, Nina Simone, Bjork, The National, Little Dragon, Goldfrapp, Gotye, Florence and the Machine, Alicia Keys, Jay-Z, Kanye, Robyn, Roisin Murphy, Me'Shell NdegéOcello, Lykke Li, Icehouse, Glasser, Tyler the Creator, Bill Withers, Bat for Lashes, Active Child, Santigold, Talib Kweli, N.A.S.A, Peaches, Clams Casino and the list goes on...

Books: I'm trying to read more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Food.
Water.
Summer.
Music.
Laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Men. Food. Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Boozing. Cruising. Snoozing.

I'd like to be hanging out with lovers & friends, probably having drinks or dinner and maybe going out for a dance or staying in for a dance.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open to meeting new people.