keva0106
26 Cincinnati, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keva0106
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing guy who loves to try new things meet new people. I'm pretty laid back, except when it comes to sports where I can get a little competitive, but all in good fun. I love to travel, Carolina being a favorite of mine. Road trips in the summer and all that good stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Basketball, or most things athletic. Randomly good at chess, problem solving... I don't know, I'm sure other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh man this is tough... I'l' add books later. Movies: Shutter Island, Man on Fire, Batman trilogy, Inception, so many others. Music: Kenny Chesney, The Script, Gavin Degraw, Luke Bryan, Kai, The Fray. Food: Everything... Italian food being pretty high up on the list.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Basketball, Travel, Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, helping others, traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
hoping there is a good movie out to see. Hanging out with friends. Catching up on shows I missed all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on Okcupid, its kinda weird for me.
You should message me if
You like to travel, you're cool with sending the first message, just feel like talking. I'm pretty laid back, so give it a shot just because
More