Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Monroe, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Kevan.
I'm not particularly good with this so I'm just going to make a list.

-I'm 28.
-No kids
-I'm shy until I get to know people.
-I love animals but I'm highly allergic to cats
-I'm a hobby photographer and I don't go anywhere without a camera of some sort.
-I'm adopted.
- I'm ex army.
- I collect antiques and oddities.
- I love being outside. Fishing, camping, shooting, hunting, diving, climbing.
-I quit smoking but I still vape.

So if there's anything else you'd like to know just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a good photographer but everyone has their own opinions about art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If people can get past the gauges and generally week old beard, my genuine smile and charming attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really should read more often but I don't. The last good book I read was The Geeks Guild to World Domination.

Tv: When it's on it's normally on the History channel or Discovery.

Movies: I really love the Lost Boys, Boondock Saints, and Rocky Horror Picture Show

Music: I listen to a wide verity of it so there is no telling what you'll find on my iPhone.

Food: I'll eat just about anything but at the moment I'm craving a plate of lo mien and a bowl of hot and sour soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My camera
2. Coffee
3. Mountain Dew
4. My phone
5. Sleep
6. A good pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been in life, where I want to go in life and where I want to go back to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment curled up on my couch watching a movie but I'm hoping someone can change that or join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch anime/cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or you want to be a tour guide for a day.