Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevb80

50 Swansea, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself very adventurous and like day trips, exploring as well as eating out. I like learning new things and am really into history, especially as it relates to Massachusetts history. I enjoy exploring museums of all types. I am also into politics; I serve on one of my town's Committees; and also lobby for issues related to the Mass. Fire Service, part time. I spent some time as a firefighter; and even at one point worked for a local fire truck dealer.

I'm looking for someone open to new things as well as willing to debate me and knowledgable in current events. As well as someone with values and good head on their shoullders. Someone I can learn from as well as learn from me. Maybe even drag to a convention or fundraiser, or two. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for a major supermarket chain and also lobby part time for issues related to the Mass. Fire Service. I've been at both for nearly 20 yrs now. Currently I'm working on ways to bolster firefighter training in these tough times. As for my main job; what can I say?: I'm dealing with the Public. It's a blessing and a curse.
ha..ha..

I also volunteer in my Church's video ministry by videotaping services for cable as well as their DVD sales.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being optimistic & overcoming problems through different strategies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very much a people-oriented person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, I'm reading a book on Abraham Lincoln and his depression influenced his life and Presidency, "Lincoln's Melancholy".---A good book, not your average bio.

Favorite Movies: "The Times of Their Lives"- Abbott&Costello

"Mr Smith Goes To Washington"-Jimmy Stewart

"Ladder 49"

Favorite Shows: "Emergency" = inspired me to join the fire service.
"The West Wing"

"The American Experience"- PBS

"The Tonight Show"

Favorite Music: *Any 80's

* Country
= Alabama / Rascal Flatts
Garth Brooks/ Tayor Swift/Tim McGraw

* Dropkick Murphys

*Christian Music
= Anything on K-LOVE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Church / My relationship with Christ. --Hope that doesn't make me, a "Jesus Freak". lol

2) Ice Cream Sandwiches, preferably Vanilla

3) Sushi

4) Facebook= Another Blessing & Curse. lol

5) My Friends & Family

6) My Pet

*All things not necessarily in order as they as appear, except for #1.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strategy.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Are you kidding????........All alone waiting for you. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to share good times with. ie. Eating out; Exploring new places; Learning new things as well as teaching new things; and Getting to know each other. Interested?? Contact me.