Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevi_snes9x

22 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:00pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I sing along to practically everything on the radio(I learn songs pretty fast). It's pretty weird when I'm with someone I don't hang out with a lot and I know every song that comes on the radio. I will go as far as to rap sometimes. I'm not very good at rapping probably because I don't know most rap songs very well.

I don't really drink at all. I'm fine with being friends with people who drink often, but I have realized that dating people who drink a good bit is just really weird for me and them. I'm also not here for anything casual and I like to take things slow.

Speaking of trying something new, I have recently started trying out more seafood. My whole life I thought I hated fish, but recently started trying different kinds and found out that I like them. I have also liked most sushi that I've tried. So if you know of a good place for sushi/seafood then maybe that could be a possible place for us to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my career. I have a long way to go to get to where I want to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been singing for pretty much as long as I can remember. I find useless information all the time; those animals you probably thought were nice(dolphins, ducks, etc.) are definitely not nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably notice that I'm tall and a little skinny. Some will notice that I have long eyelashes and some people who know my brother will say I look like him.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Rocketman(hilarious), Get Real, Harry Potter
Shows: I'm an anime geek(Naruto, Bleach, etc.)
Music: I love me some Kelly, Christina, and Pink.
Food: food is just amazing .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
The internet
My car
Time to myself
My phone
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I daydream a lot. A lot of times I think of supernatural stories and there is a ton of conflict. It is very entertaining in my head but probably not so much outside of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, then maybe going out to eat with my coworkers after. I might also be hanging out with friends if they have anything planned since I get off at 9 at the latest and I work afternoon/evening shifts most of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've played the monstrosity that is Maplestory