Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevin02915

43 M East Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very good at describing myself but I'll try my best.

Hey, my name is Kevin, I'm 42 years old. I am looking for a honest,
loyal, and caring girl that wants a long- term relationship and who
is committed to making the relationship work. Someone that has a
personality and can be down to earth.

I have a big heart that tends to get crushed a lot because I’m so
nice to people. I don’t like to be dishonest, i will tell you the
truth, you may not like it, but I’d rather you hate me for the
truth than hate me for lying.

Age is only a number to me, It's what's in your heart that really
matters. I can act like a kid at times, but when i need to be
serious, i can be.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a very laid back guy who
loves to cuddle, laugh, and have fun (I'm the guy who will take you
out on haunted hay rides and to see Christmas light).
I'm very honest, respectful, and very loving.

I find myself mostly listening to rock and country. I am a shy
person when I meet new people, once I get to know them and become
more comfortable, I open up more.

If you wanna know anything else, just send me a message! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it.
Spending time with my Dog. He's 2 years old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being organized and am a very reliable person. Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my awkwardness when we first meet because i'm very shy. I have been told I have nice eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not really a big book reader

Movies: I like a lot of different kinda of movies.

TV - House, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, CSI Series

Music: Classic Rock Alt Rock, Country. I like most music except Rap/Hip-Hop.

Food: I can be kinda of picky at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1) Food, Air, Water, shelter
2) My Dog Thunder Storm
3) Friends & Family
4) Android Phone
(My phone, Alarm Clock, Camera, E-Mail and so much more)
5) Harley (Enjoy going for a nice ride)
6) Nature and animals (love New Hampshire)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what going to happen next.
Wondering when i'm going to meet the girl of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I'm work 3 night shifts, so Saturday is my night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not admitting to anything. :) In time i might tell the right person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're sweet, romantic, honest, and family oriented.
If you are looking for a real relationship.

You can hold your own. (A job, car) not asking to much is it?
Women what the man to have those so it only fair :)

You want to have kids.