Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 San Gabriel, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some simple things to know about me...
-4th Generation Japanese - American
-Loves Japanese culture
-Loves to be honest even when people might say otherwise
-Hopes to find a girl that loves anime
-Enjoys the random things in life
-Loving Jesus and church a must
-Trying to start a fashion business
-Never had a girlfriend (even when people will tell me not to put that on my profile)
-Love designing flowers for prom and birthdays
-Plays the guitar in the park when I have free time
-Loves to exercise
-Might not have super great looks but have humor like a comedian that understands what life is like for all types of people
-First date comes with flowers, place for conversation and something neither of us has done in LA
-Can't understand why people judge me
-Want to meet all kinds of friends all over the world
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and waiting to find that almost perfect friend.
Helping my mother around the house.
Designing after work and finding time for all things anime.
Being thankful for where I am in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling people what they DON'T want to hear.
I love to listen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry skin or say that I am any nationality BUT Japanese!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Haruki Murakami
Movies - Night at the Museum 3
TV Shows - DC, Disney, Marvel and random other shows that make me laugh
Music - mostly European or Indie
Food - Japanese or a good steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ, family, true friends, church, networking and fashion!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to send my fashion designs to a third world country?
When will I ever get married?
Should I adopt a kid?
Will I find a job that makes enough money?
Can I find a new church out there for me?
Always happy to go to the park and sings songs or worship.
Need to save money to go back to Japan.
Finding a model that would go good with my new collection
Do people care what they look like?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing and getting enough sleep for the next work day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pee sitting down!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would think about hanging out with me for a day!


You like fashion and have an idea for something cute to wear!