Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pearl City, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 7
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry I'm only into Asian girls =/

1,000 words!?! well I'll try my very best to get there.

Im a chilled easy going person and my hobbies are sports, hanging out with my friends and going to the beach. I'm not in a rush to find the right girl so I'm just living life as it is and going with the flow. I like all kind of songs but i prefer pop. I have a lot of favorite movies, so many that i cant remember lol so wanna know more? just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my Liberal Arts degree from a community college. As of right now I'm working two full time jobs until I can get a federal job. I currently work at a supermarket name Foodland and Speedi Shuttle which is an airport shuttle company. My life is so busy that I barely have time to see my friends so what ever free time that I have I try to make the best of it haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm I don't want to say what I'm good at because im very humble and I don't want to brag. Well I don't know if it's being humble when your not good at anything in the first place haha nah jk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im a chill person who is easy to talk to. A lot of people say that I'm a really nice guy and I try to be friends with everyone. Sometimes I try a little too hard to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok well I'll try get this list started by naming stuff off my head so I might miss a few haha. Oh and I'm also naming a few favorite stuff from my childhood...XD

Favorite books: The Outsiders, Kite Runner, Harry Potter, A Series of Unfortunate Events, Magic Treehouse, I also liked a lot of novels by Stephen King and Nicolas Sparks. Naruto and Dragonball Z Manga, Star Wars,

Movies: Harry Potter, Final Destination 1-5, American Pie 1-3, Stars Wars 1-6, Transformers 1-3, 30 Minutes or Less, Ip Man, The Grudge, The Ring, Alien Vs Predator, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Toy Story, Naruto, Dragonball Z, Pokemon, Digimon, Yu-gi-oh

Shows: Lost, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Dragonball GT, Naruto, Major, Espn, Hawaii Five O, Spongebob SquarePants, Fairly Oddparents, Jimmy Neutran, Keenan and Kel, 1,000 ways to die, Manswers, Family Guy, American Dad, Robot Chicken, Mad T.V, Pickup Artist, Scare Tactics, Man vs Wild, MythBusters, The Walking Dead,

Music: Backstreet Boys, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Ne-yo, New Kids on the Block, Usher, R Kelley, Nelly, Ray J, Jay Holliday, Frankie J, Michael Jackson, Jason Mraz, Kekai Boyz, Rebel Souljahs, Justin Timberlake, Nsync, Boyz 2 Men, Celine Dion, Taylor Swift, Vanessa Hudgens, Jesse McCartney

Food: Pizza, Steak, Chicken, Chicken Adobo, Cereal, Cheeseburger, Hotdogs, French Fries, Cookies, Sunflower Seeds, Fish, Yogurt, Chicken Katsu, Fried Rice, Kimchee Ramin, Miso Soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, family, money, sleep and entertainment

Those are very important to me. If I never had any of those in my life I dont know where I would be. I cant imagine not having friends who will get your back. Not having love to experience or enjoy. Not having a family that loves you and supports you. Not having money to spend on food haha. not having enough sleep to refill your energy. No entertainment equals a boring life haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I could have done differently in the past. Also how to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my friends. We either go clubbing, watch movies, or just playing PS3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm for now I'll just say that I'm a straight guy that likes Backstreet Boys. Trust me I'm a huge fan and I have 75 of they're songs on my iPod
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to know more! I like meeting new people and making new friends! so don't be shy

please read my profile so you'll know more about me
If your outgoing
you like to hike
you like the beach
you go clubbing
your not old enough to be my mom
you start off a message with more then a few words ( bad example "hi" "whats up?" cmon of you really want to stand out and get my attention your going to have to say much more than that