Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevin2478

28 M Hillsboro, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Kevin, and it's nice to meet you!

People would say that I'm a happy guy, who is cheerful, smiles a lot, and likes to laugh. I also have a serious side, of course, but I've found that I have a lot more fun being laid back as opposed to stressing about things that I don't have control over. One thing that helps me to do this is my faith in Jesus. I love Jesus, and if I had to really describe myself down to the nitty-gritty, I'd tell you that I'm a Christian guy who's trying his best to love himself and others like Jesus taught in the Bible. I'm definitely not perfect though, but I really try to do my best each day and make each day a happy one.

I like to keep fit, because I believe that it's important to take care of yourself. So I like to do simple things like do pullups, lift some weights, and walk/jog. Even a little bit of exercise is better than no exercise. My goal is to stay lean and strong my entire life, if possible. Not for the looks, but because I plan to enjoy life as long as I can, and having health and strength definitely will help with this!

I looking for a cool and friendly girl who is fun to be around. I want to date a nice girl and get a hamburger or catch a movie or just talk and laugh about things. I ideally would like to find a girl that I click with and we are good with each other, and we can date. I'm on the site looking for a girlfriend, hopefully something long-term.

Message me to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a badass:

Full-time job
Exercising to become fit, strong, stay lean, and be healthy
Reading cool books
Play electric guitar
Learning to ride a motorcycle
Walking the crazy black lab
Eating lots and lots of good food
Paying the bills
Trying to make each day a happy one!
I’m really good at
Well, I have lots of skills, but I'm really great at cheering people up and encouraging them in whatever they need some help with.

I can reach things off the top shelf, I can tell funny jokes, and I can whistle quite melodically!

I'm also pretty darn good at giving high fives and tying my little nephew's shoes for him.

I'm also great at wearing sunglasses and my leather jacket, just saying:)
The first things people usually notice about me
People always notice my height. I'm like 6 foot 3 in, but I also try to have good posture, so that makes me seem even taller than I already am.

They also seem to notice my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stuff I like:

Futurama, American Dad, The Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, various anime shows.

Hamburgers, Pizza, Chinese food, Chocolate milkshakes, steak, seafood, tacos, soups. HEALTHY FOOD CHOICES MAKE KEVIN HAPPY TOO!
The six things I could never do without
My family
God
My Dog
Electric guitar
Big delicous burritos
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Girls, guitars, and God. The three G's.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or our at a restaurant/movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Here's a list:

You're a sweet-hearted girl who wants a fun, long-term relationship
You are happy, and like to laugh
You know of or (hopefully) like the same shows/movies/music I do
You want a strong guy in your life :)