Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevin6786

46 M Marina del Rey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the LA area in July 2013 from Kansas City.

What to say that adequately conveys the kind of person I am? Maybe I just need a writing class. LOL. OK, seriously, I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be serious when I need to but for the most of the time, I find I enjoy life much more when I am having fun whether at work or with my friends. I do not take myself too serious.

My friends describe me as a very genuine person who is always willing to help out friends when I can. I have three grown children that I love and enjoy hanging out with when I can.

I'm outgoing and love trying new things. I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, watching tv, going to concerts, and traveling. I can have fun going out to nice restaurants, finding a whole in the wall, or just taking a bike ride down the strand.

I am very active. I enjoy spending time outside whether it is working in the yard or just going for a long walk. I run about 3.5 miles a day. I usually eat healthy, but not afraid to splurge occasionally (that's why you work out right - LOL).

About her...

She is smart, confident, strong, honest, trustworthy, and faithful. She takes care of herself and is active. She likes to look nice, but can throw on a baseball hat to run to the store.. She believes in romance and isn't afraid to be affectionate. She can put butterflies in my stomach when she brushes her hand over mine, lean her head on my shoulder, or drape her legs over mine while we sit on the couch. Let me know if you think its you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I develop apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Seafood
Restaurants: Father's Office, Rock'n Fish, Killer Shrimp
Fast food: Chipotle
Movie: The Big Chill, Love Actually, Inception
TV: Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black
Music: Bruno Mars, Blue October, Three Days Grace, 30 Seconds to Mars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (three)
iPhone
Starbucks
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do next in LA? Who comes up with the questions on this site? Is it happy hour?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching a movie/Netflix or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like being the little spoon sometimes.