Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a regular guy trying to figure his way out in the place. I work full-time and study psychology. It is easier to ask questions so I can help you learn what you would like to know rather than tell you what I want you to know. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the Bachelor's of Psychology program, studying online as it works better with my job. I also do a lot of cycling, have began a program at the gym as it is a good partnership with the cycling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening and understanding. I put my skills to work regularly with my friends and others in my life. By understanding a person with the place they are in their life can growth be seen. Growing is one of the things I look for the most. I believe we are either growing or dying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I look better than my photos. I am really bad at the photo taking, I just don't like to tat them. I have amazing blue eyes, not egotistical just been told many times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am really into intellectual entertainment. I like The mentalist, Hannibal, and other stimulating shows. Music is an area I am pretty versatile, I like pretty much everything other than rap. I am open to food as long as it is healthy, but I can generally find something on any menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The way my life has gone I have learned to live without almost everything. I can't live without air, water, and food. The rest is all debatable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human development. My biggest interest is human development because I believe that is where everything starts and ends in our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working on school stuff. I don't really like doing things alone so I don't go out unless someone calls and wants to do things. Most evenings begin with a 20-25 mile bike ride and then goes from there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That nothing is off limits for me when it comes to answering questions. I believe that honest and full disclosure from the beginning so I don't hide anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to LOL. I will respond to anyone so if you want to message me then do it.