Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevin__james

28 M New Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kevin.

I'm new to this whole online dating thing so I don't really know what to say about myself. All I can really say is that if you really want to get to know me, than talk to me.

I find myself to be quite versatile pending the situation and am pretty much open to anybody or any situation (pretty much, not all). So if you think I am interesting enough for you to wanna get to know, just message me if you would like to know more. I am here to find someone special though... not a one night stand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a production company based out of Staten Island called Theatrix. I love what I do but the hours can be straining at times. I also DJ parties for a company called Nyghtvizion Entertainment. I also volunteer my time to my friend's family working light construction in order for them to open a new restaurant.

I want to go back to school amidst my chaotic and busy life to pursue a career in Engineering either electronic or nuclear, maybe both... I have a tendency for being too ambitious.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sports, making people laugh, making people feel better, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. If you walked into a room where I was you'd probably hear me cracking a joke or laughing. I enjoy keeping the people around me happy and entertained. But don't worry, I can be very serious if the situation calls for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: John Milton's Paradise Lost, The Odyssey
Movies: Saving Private Ryan
Music: Hip Hop, EDM, some rock pretty much anything.
Food: Anything edible, I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family-without them I am nothing. 2)Food-love it! 3)Music-my motivation for many things. 4)Humor-laughter is incredibly important to me and should be for everyone. 5)Writing-even though I haven't been doing much of it lately I find myself drifting back to it. 6)Faith-prayer and reflection have gotten me through quite a bit lately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, life, work. Where I will be in the next 5 years and why haven't I found the right girl yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
DJ-ing a party, skateboarding, relaxing, or out with my friends. I usually like to have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clowns, they creep me out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious, you're real, and you think I could be a good match for you.