Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Colorado Springs, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kevin. I moved out to Colorado Springs from Kansas City. I enjoy hiking, watching movies, reading, and collecting vinyl records.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I transferred out here for my job, which I love. I feel motivated to be more active out here as there seems to be a lot more to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering random 90's pop culture questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or my shoes. I have recently developed an expensive obsession of buying nice dress shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of books on Tibetan Buddhism. The Dalai Lama is one of my heroes and I love his writing style. For fiction I enjoy Michael Crichton, and some other books I love would be A Clockwork Orange and Trainspotting. I am always looking for new book suggestions.

Movies: My movie taste is all over the place. I do enjoy a lot of classic cinema, some of my faves being Seven Samurai, Kagemusha and the Bela Lugosi Dracula movie. Some of my other favorites would be Dazed and Confused, Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Jurassic Park, Spirited Away, Clockwork Orange, and any of Jackie Chan's earlier movies.

Music: I have been slowly building up my vinyl collection. Lately I have been listening to the new Daft Punk album. Others would be The Smashing Pumpkins, M83, Above & Beyond, Gorillaz, Moby, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Stevie Wonder, The Cure, Prince, And Michael Jackson.

Food: Korean and Indian food would be my favorites, but I am open to just about anything.

Drinks: Whiskey. I drink Scotch on a regular basis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, a sense of humor, good music, the cold side of a pillow, whiskey, good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How weird it is going to feel to turn 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. I'll usually be watching a movie or going out for dinner or a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie Dumbo makes me cry every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may be compatible or have any questions for me.