Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New Port Richey, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:12am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin. I am a 5th year senior at USF (GO BULLS!) majoring in economics and minoring in philosophy. Between my formal education in logic and my parents always teaching me to think logically through my childhood, I tend to occasionally annoy people with my rigidly logical thinking. This is not only a warning to those that do get easily annoyed by logic, but also an invitation to anyone who wants to have an intellectual discussion about anything. If you are a fan of someone who loves to over analyze everything, I am here for you.
I am also a big fan of sports. I played baseball and football while I was in high school, so those are inevitably my favorite sports. Hockey, soccer, basketball are all not far behind, but I think my greatest passions lay in those sports that I still play: golf, fishing, and softball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a senior majoring in Economics at USF (GO BULLS!). I also work full time as a bartender at olive garden. The past two summers I have interned for a company that researches the stock market. I hope to start my career with them when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and working out problems in a non-combative matter. Listening
Having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mumford and Sons, The Bastard Suns, Young the Giant, FUN, Foster the People, Adele, 311, Sublime (with Rome), JEW, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Blink-182, AAR, The Killers, Cage the Elephant... and much, much more!
And pretty much all country music as well!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future: where I want to go with my career, where I want to live, and grad school possibly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, hanging out with friends, or sleeping, so i can get up early Saturday morning to go fishing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit, is the wrong word for me. There really is nothing I am not willing to disclose. I have nothing to hide, so then the purpose of this question becomes to find out the worse thing about me. The worse thing about me is different from person to person, so I think you will just have to ask what you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!