Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevinbraves1323

24 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kevin. I am a 23 year old, 5th year senior at USF (GO BULLS!) majoring in economics and minoring in philosophy. Between my formal education in logic and my parents always teaching me to think logically through my childhood, I tend to occasionally annoy people with my rigidly logical thinking. This is not only a warning to those that do get easily annoyed by logic, but also an invitation to anyone who wants to have an intellectual discussion about anything. If you are a fan of someone who loves to over analyze everything, I am here for you.
I am also a big fan of sports. I played baseball and football while I was in high school, so those are inevitably my favorite sports. Hockey, soccer, basketball are all not far behind, but I think my greatest passions lie in those sports that I still play: golf, fishing, and softball.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a senior majoring in Economics at USF (GO BULLS!). I also work full time as a server/ host at olive garden. The past two summers I have interned for a company that researches the stock market. I hope to start my career with them when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Sports
Talking and working out problems in a non-combative matter. Listening
Cooking
Having fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Mumford and Sons, The Bastard Suns, Young the Giant, FUN, Foster the People, Adele, 311, Sublime (with Rome), JEW, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Keys, Blink-182, AAR, The Killers, Cage the Elephant... and much, much more!
and about the same span over Country music as well!
The six things I could never do without
Education
Aspirations
Family
Friends
Cell phone
Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future: where I want to go with my career, where I want to live, and grad school possibly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, hanging out with friends, or sleeping, so i can get up early Saturday morning to go fishing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admit, is the wrong word for me. There really is nothing I am not willing to disclose. I have nothing to hide, so then the purpose of this question becomes to find out the worse thing about me. The worse thing about me is different from person to person, so I think you will just have to ask what you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating