Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevind7777

25 M Guilford, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to get started my name is Kevin. I graduated from college where I majored in Graphic Design. I am so happy to be finally working in that field after a long job hunt. I work for a small print shop where I design and print a lot of different their material (basically anything under the sun).
I love cooking and following pretty much all sports (mostly a New York fan) but I really have a passion for soccer. This past fall I coached a U10 team and loved the enthusiasm that they showed. I also love golfing and try to go out with friends as much as I can.
I am a pretty shy person to begin with but once I get to know people a bit more I tend to have a lot of fun with people. I love being around people whether it be family or friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a designer in a print shop where I design and print anything from business cards and brochures to banners and billboards; if it can be printed I probably can design it. It can be a lot of fun but I would love to get into web design a little more in the future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. I seem to always get a lot of comments about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- I am from a half Italian family so I love Italian food but am willing to at least try just about anything once.
Music- I like nearly everything but mostly classic rock.
Shows- NCIS, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Gear(UK), any sports that are on, anything that is funny or interesting
Movies- Anything that is either funny or has a lot of action
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 friends
3 sports
4 food
5 my macbook
6 my jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do next either today, tomorrow, or in the future. Life is short and you need to enjoy it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good sense of humor, have an idea of what you want to do in life, and just want to enjoy life with someone else