Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevindel23

25 M Gainesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well here is a little bit about me. My name is Kevin, and I just moved from New York to Tennessee. I am about 125 pounds, and I am five foot ten inches. I have short hair (I usually grow it out, but I buzzed it now) I drink when I want, and I actually don't smoke, I use an electric cigarette.

Before I get into other thing's, I want to say I am NOT here for sex, or to hook up, what I am here for is a partner... Yes a partner that I can spend my life with. I wana start off slow, and fun, and when we both think it is the right time, I wana get married. I want to have a good time, and have some fun. I am a goofy kid, and I can be serious. Well if that didn't scare you off, or you actually find me attractive (Which I doubt :P) keep reading, if you just want sex, please leave. Oh ps, if you are a cheater or lier, you can also kick rocks.

I am not used to making profiles so I will put what I kinda feel is right to put.

My personality: I am quiet and to myself for the most part. Once I get to know you I will get more open and talkative. I am the kind of person that likes to be with one or two people, I tend to be very quiet in large groups. I try to have an optimistic outlook on everything, but I do deal with (not suffer) depression, so some days I can't. I like to party and hang out with people that I get to know.

Values: My values are held above everything. Respect women, be a gentleman IE: Hold doors open, let them go first, stuff like that. I am honest, and i will never lie even if i know it will get me out of trouble. I never have and never will cheat, and I do not break up with a girl for another girl. I am too shy to meet someone else, so you do not have to worry about that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to get a job, any where I can and just start working so I can make some cash.
I’m really good at
Hmm, I like to hunt, fish, go bowling... I am not sure what else to add.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, that is what most people notice about me. The second is my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book's, I haven't read in a long time. Movie's, I like horror, action, comedy, and thrillers. Music, I love everything from rap to classical, so that includes rock, metal, and everything inbetween
The six things I could never do without
My computer, it is my "free time" activity, bowling, my electronic cigarette, and my cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can change myself to be a better person, and if I will ever have a true serious relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
I do not like big groups of people, and I tend to stay to myself, I am a loner for the most part, so on a friday night I would like to spend it with my mate.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you want to meet a true gentleman.