Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevingarrett67

47 Cunningham, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–80
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going. Lime to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Train for a new job at my work place of 11yrs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh and coaching sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. What was the first thing you noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the history channel and old war movies as long as they are based on true life events
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children my children my children my chdrenmy CH drawn and my children. Both girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll let toy know when we get to know each other better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or doing something for my girls. Needing a new female friend to help change rhat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I'll tell you. .may not be for everyone to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
That's up to you. I love to talk

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!