Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevinjaszekspal

33 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can’t juggle. My spelling is terrible. and if my body didn’t look so weird I’d probably go to the beach more often. on the plus side, I probably know more about the tv show LOST than you ever will. (dating note number 1: i have this weird bunion type thing growing on my big toe. it hurts. oh, and I'm kind of obsessed with LOST.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at reading things on the internet when I should be doing not that. Videos are fun too. I’m also really good at missing day light because I’m sleeping and arguing about basketball. I also watched Star Wars Episode 3 every day for a month because doing push up and crunches was easier with it on. I don’t do those anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My ex-girlfriend would definitely say not doing chores or laundry. (dating note number 2: one of the things mentioned in that sentence will be a recurring problem)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I was in the same room with them for an hour before they noticed me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
t.v. is great. I don’t have one. I have books. They’re pretty good too. (dating note number 3: you better like at least one of those things. I recommend the t.v. one or the book one. You may also like Miss Marple or any of the PBS Masterpiece Mysteries)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm, lets see. maybe my pet chihuahua, Pablo Picasso. Then again i don’t have a pet. oh, got one. probably the six cups of coffee i drink every day.
that wasn’t so hard actually.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
4 8 15 16 23 42. (dating note number 4: I’m actually thinking about my foot now. i love back scratches and foot massages. so if the weird big toe bunion thing is a problem we’re not off to a good start.) (dating note number 5: I also like giving back scratches. even if you’re not in the mood.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
managing things and making some of the worst drink you’ve ever had in your life. Fridays are kind of the worst. Then again, I work six nights a week so six nights a week are kind of the worst. (dating note number 6: I work till late. This might only work out if you really like really late dates. I’m not a fan of them. Sooooo... good luck.) (Dating tip: Those weird breakfast dates that don't really exist could be the worst dates that don't yet exist.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See where its says I’m five foot seven inches tall. That's probably right. I once went out with a really nice tall girl. a few times actually. And one time I rolled up and stuffed socks in my shoes to give myself a an extra inch. Worked like a charm. Till I took my shoes off at her place and wads of gym socks fell out. She was nice for pretending not to notice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
this section makes no sense to me.