Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevinm2f

36 M Massillon, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me....Well, I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. When I meet new people I'm shy at first but I warm up pretty quickly. I have a good sense of humor and I seem to be able to get other people to laugh too.

I like the outdoors fishing/hiking/camping/bike riding etc. as well as curling up indoors with a good book (I like mysteries and fantasy books). I also enjoy going to see movies, as well as dining out. I like a wide variety of music. I typically listen to the radio more often than I listen to a CD.

I always find filling these things out kind of hard. Hopefully I've described myself adequately enough here. One last thing that I want to mention is that I'm not posting on here to look for any type of one night deal. I'm posting on here to hopefully meet that special someone that I can connect with and ultimately have a long, lasting relationship with.

If any of this interests you and/ or you want to know more, drop me a message and we can chat. Look forward to hearing from you.

***My pictures are a little dated; I don't have any recent ones to upload.

One last thing to mention is that God didn't make me perfect. As you can see I have male pattern baldness. I can't help it, it's genetics. I'll also admit that I'm currently a few pounds overweight, that I can fix and I am. So, if you're looking for a guy that has a "perfect" appearance, and can't look past their surface imperfections, just continue on to someone else please. Anyhow with that said if your still interested feel free to message me and we'll chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from college and began working in the IT field with hopes of getting more certifications and becoming a network administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and carpentry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, maybe that I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I like fantasy (specifically the Dragonlance Series) as well as mysteries.

Movies, I like all kinds. My two favorites though would have to be Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile (ironically they are both prison movies).

Music, I listen to a wide range of music. I'm not a big fan of rap or classical though.

Food, I'm not very picky. I'll try just about anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if there are any genuine people left out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing watching TV or watching a movie. I'm not into the bar scene anymore. However, with the right someone I would venture out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to get to know someone first before sharing that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone that's honest and real, or if you want someone to communicate with, or if you want someone to spend time with. You can also message me if anything I've mentioned interests you and you would like to know more.