Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevinmaths

25 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a list of things about me:

- I like to run. A lot. Also biking and lifting, and just working out in general.
- I love pop culture. Music, movies, tv shows, whatever
- I'm a math grad student at tOSU
- I'm a vegetarian (but I don't care if you are not!)
- I left Ohio after high school and will leave again after I get my PhD. I'd love to live in Europe, South America (although I should probably visit first), the Left Coast, Canada
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a grad student at OSU in math. That takes up most of my time.

I'm about 50/50 whether I'll attempt to stay in academia or not. The other plan is to bounce around as many start ups as possible, but this is still years away from happening since the PhD comes first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Set (as in, the matching game)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am of slightly below average height (5'7")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The favorites are going to be horribly incomplete, but here's some:

Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Once a Runner, anything by Junot Diaz or Joan Didion

Movies: Children of Men, Drive, Moon, the Life Aquatic

TV: Mad Men, Girls, the Americans, Game of
Thrones, QI, everything because I've seen way too much TV. (I'm cutting back!)

Music: Mostly rap, r&b, indie rock, with a healthy dose of throwback classic rock. Current jams: Lykke Li, Spoon, Mastodon

Websites: grantland, avclub, thug kitchen, serious eats

Food: I like food and I am not picky (aside from the no meat thing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running shoes
2. Something to read
3 and 4. Paper and pen
5. Headphones
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Languages / linguistics in general are a hobby of mine, and particularly Spanish (Spain), although I don't claim any real proficiency in it.

What to cook for dinner. I really like to cook and am getting better at it. Still a lot to learn!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a bar with friends. Or just with friends doing whatever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

I'm pretty active in terms of running and working out, and I'd love to have someone to share those things with, or go hiking and generally do the outdoors-y things I'm not inclined to do without outside enthusiasm

If you want to help me learn how to cook or bake delicious food, we'll get along great!