Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JackFl4ps

27 M Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life long NE Ohio resident who wonders what the outside world looks like. I am a foodie and enjoy a diverse selection of foods. I enjoy spending time outdoors, meeting new people, and exploring all that Cleveland has to offer.

One of my ongoing goals is to keep my life as steady and as drama-free as possible, and that includes surrounding myself with calm, reliable friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a grad student at CSU. I work part time to pay for my schooling, and the volume of schoolwork is driving me insane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking creative meals with random leftover ingredient

Dealing with the public

Driving

Singing

Boardgames

Making juice

Telling the time of day

Learning from my mistakes. I'm really good at making them too.

Loosing my balance and or dropping something then saving myself with amazing recovery, like I staged the whole thing

Procrastinating, but then producing amazing results when its crunch time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History books, I love to expand my knowledge.
My favorite movies are Groundhog Day, American Psycho, The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, The Invention of Lying, Clue, and Fight Club.

I like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Adventure Time, South Park, Archer, The Venture Bros, Dexter's Laboratory, and Nicktoons are among some of the shows that pop into my head right now.

Old video games

I like many different kinds of food but most especially Asian, Italian, and Mexican. Fruits and vegetables are my friends. Soup, salads (no iceberg lettuce fools), sandwiches. Beer. Preferably nothing greasy and fried. I stay away from soda and fast food.

Breaking Benjamin, Green Day, Muse, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, Mumford & Sons, Smooth McGroove, Weezer, System of a Down, Johnny Cash, Evanescence, all in no particular order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee

Root vegetables

Social interaction

My mother

Good kitchen utensils and cookware

The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in life in a few years, what I'll be doing and with who?
Science shows on YouTube
Keeping up with world events
NPR
Healthy eating and trying new food in general.
Asian food
Cooking
Traveling out West
Why is Ohio a Mid-Western state?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at one of the bars in Lakewood. Maybe at Barrio, 16-Bit Bar+Arcade, Ohio City, Tremont, or some place with good food and craft beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to explore the greater Cleveland Area, spend time out doors, your not afraid to try new things or new foods.

If you're intelligent and can hold a conversation.

Up for trying new things, new foods, and exploring cool places.

I'm not here to play games. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. That or new friends to hang out with.