Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, a little about me. Well I'm a big sci-fi/fantasy geek who loves to read, go to movies, play video games, and spend time with friends. I love going to burlesque shows, ren faires, variety
shows, concerts, and anything else that may be fun. While I can be serious when needed, I'm not someone who takes themselves too seriously. I think too many people spend far too much time worrying about their self image and how others perceive them, I only care about how I perceive myself. Not to say how others perceive me isn't important, but in the long run, the only person who I truly have to answer to for my decisions and actions is myself.

I've done some traveling, mostly on vacations. I love going to new places and exploring what's there. So far I've been to the Bahamas, Jamaica, Hawaii, San Fransisco, Vegas, and a few other places. I plan on doing some more traveling because this is a huge world and I'd love to see as much of it as I can.

I should mention that I am polyamorous. I am looking for someone who is ok with me being in multiple relationships as I would be ok with them being in multiple relationships.

Also I feel that I should mention that as of 12/13/13 I am unable to have kids, as I got a vasectomy. If you want to have children then you should be aware that you can not have them with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full-time at a job I like and have been there for over ten years. I love hanging with my friends. I like to go to The Crack Fox and Shameless Grounds on occasion.

If I'm not at home, I'm probably at one of those places hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. Mainly because I suck at lying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a huge Superman fan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Fire and Ice by George R.R. Martin, Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind, Kushiel/Namaah series by Jaqualin Carey, any of the Christopher Moore books with my favorites being Lamb, Blood Sucking Fiends, and Dirty Job. The Anita Blake books are a guilty pleasure of mine. Recently got a Kindle Fire and am loving it.

Movies: Fifth Element, Inception, Superman(duh), Love and Other Drugs, Sean of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, The World's End, Transformers, The Hangover I-III, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Breakfast Club, Edward Scissorhands, The Princess Bride, and quite a few other movies.

Music: Hard Rock, J-Pop, 80's music, and anything that sounds good to me when I hear it.

TV: Walking Dead, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Spartacus, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory , Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy, Being Human, True Blood, Arrow, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Kindle Fire
Electricity(have to be able to use/charge the last three after all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun I can get into, the future, innovations in science
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my schedule either working or trying to get together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy when the people I care about are happy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who has a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun, knows what she wants in life, and is interested in getting to know me. It also helps if you are ok with open relationships.

I want someone who loves going out to have fun but is totally ok with hanging at home sometimes. I want someone who can go with me to the shows and enjoys them with me.