Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:10pm
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyyyy :) My name's Kev, I'm 27 years old, and I'm a creative type. I'm most passionate about art and design. I got my bachelors degree in Illustration and now I work full-time for an apparel company as a graphic designer. I'm definitely a deep thinker, and I find a lot of things interesting. I also really love to travel in any way, even though I don't get to do it as much I'd like, but I plan to do more of it! I like hanging out and doing fun things so let's do something!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from SCAD-Atlanta and got my bachelors in Illustration. I recently moved to Atlanta back in June, and now I have an awesome job creating and designing artwork and graphics for a big company called Carter's. Besides that I just try to have as much fun as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, designing, listening, communicating, darts, beer pong, building IKEA furniture, napping on planes, philosophical conversation, eating entire bags of Sour Patch Kids, quoting TV shows and movies, observing, being aware, Netflixing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People also think I have squinty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are The Social Network, Eagle Eye, Harold and Kumar, Superbad, I Love You Man, 21 Jump Street, The Hurt Locker, The Hangover, X-Men 2, and Limitless.

My favorite TV shows are The Office, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, Survivor, LOST, Masterchef, and Breaking Bad.

I like a wide spectrum of music: Indie, rock, hip hop, R&B, pop, etc. and my favorite food right now is sushi. That'll rotate to something else in a year or so.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone

My laptop



Sushi philadelphia rolls

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Artwork, my future, my career, God, my spirituality, my family, my good friends, the psychology of human nature, improving my flaws, solidifying my strengths, FOOD, awareness of whats going on, the ending to LOST, interesting things I notice about people, why we call the birth giving seahorse the "male" seahorse, how Chipotle makes such awesome burritos, why elevator "close door" buttons do absolutely nothing, how fortunate I am to have great family and friends, how we're all predictably irrational in amazing ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends, I'm either out with friends at a restaurant/bar/movie theater, or I'm at my apartment just Netflixing and hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very good at whispering. No you didn't mis-read that.

I can't tie balloons after blowing them up.

I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually know how to have a conversation.

If you're interested in communicating beyond quick, short responses.

Just do it.