Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevlaar7

37 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be quiet and reserved until you know me, then I turn out to be a prankster.

My last relationship ended a long time ago and I am ready to start looking again. Not quite ready for commitment, but open to see where life takes me.

One of the lessons I have learned is that sexual compatibility is a very important part of a healthy and lasting partnership. I am sexually dominant and need an intelligent submissive to be happy. BDSM isn't 100% of it, but it plays an important role.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a career at a workplace than not only allows, but encourages, pranking upper management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, cooking, fixing, visual memory, tests, understanding, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you let me know ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: action, fantasy, scifi, thriller, comedy. Some of my favorite authors, in no particular order: Stephen King, Orson Scott Card, Terry Brooks, Douglas Adams, Terry Goodkind, Robert Jordan, Frank Herbert, Frank Saberhagen, Eric Lustbader, James Clavell, Julian May, Dan Simmons, Celia S. Friedman, Anne Rice, Martin Caidin, William C. Dietz

Movies: mostly the same genres as reading.

Shows: To me, "shows" means those performances you get tickets for and go see, not TV shows. I tend to like the ones you can feel - Stomp, Riverdance, etc.

Music: I am told my tastes are eclectic. About all I can rule out is twangy country and opera.

Food: I am can enjoy about every type. Some of the more exotic dishes may be beyond my tastes though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
basic necessities, electricity, internet, computers, friends, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people do the things that get them posted to peopleofwalmart.com.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a horrible habit of answering questions. If you can ask it, i'll very likely answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a guy not afraid to be challenged by his partner in life, but you prefer to be submissive sexually.

Sure, I could just say "if you're interested." But where's the fun in that?