Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevlfs

23 M Gibbstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, so I'm an easy going laid back person. I love being with my friends and having a great time. I love to laugh, I have a great sense of humor and I like to think I'm fun to be around. Talk to me to get a better idea of me because over all this is pretty general but I don't know what else to write
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am looking for a job like the rest of the world so I can make some money to go back to school.
I know what I want to do with my life so I'm working on the goals I have set
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't really know, telling and making bad(as in corny) jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my laugh, it's loud distinct and gets other people to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. I'm not really a reader but books I did like we're the outsiders, Perks of being a wallflower, swimming, and captin underpants Swedish when I was younger

TV. I like a lot of tv shows a couple are modern family, big bang theory, family guy, how I met your mother, walking dead, some others

Movies. I like comedies, superhero movies, dramas, not a fan of horror movies. There are a lot of good movies out there and a lot of bad ones

Music. I like everything, best way to explain. I love something from every genre I hate something from every genres

Food. I love to eat, I love good food I love pizza, burgers, chicken pot pies I like Italian food Spanish food and American food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Humor
Good food and good beer
Tv
Good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, nothing at all, what I would do if I won the lottery ( I would totally have a million dollar party)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or just at home. I'm normally up to do whatever Basement - bat=
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We get along and get to know each other you'll learn more about me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because I'm awesome
And you wanna talk/ get to know me