Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty big introvert (INTJ), so I'd rather spend time around a small group of people instead of huge crowds. In case you didn't know (and let's be honest, who would), INTJs make up only about 2% of the population, so I'm pretty rare! I'm a genuine "nice guy" that isn't a complete d-bag, but I've never been too good at showing it, although the feelings are there.

I enjoy relaxing, and the only marathon you'll probably ever see me completing is Netflix. =) When I'm not doing that, I'll be more than happy relaxing on the beach or walking around the SD Zoo! Yes, I can spend an entire day in bed without it bothering me, but that doesn't mean I don't like going out and enjoying what's out there!

My only real life goal is to be happy, because whenever I take time to think about what's really important in life, it's never money or possessions that come up first in mind. I'm a simple guy with simple needs, as long as I have a roof over my head and food in my stomach, I can make the best out of whatever situation I'm in.

Oh, I also don't look my age at all! Most people tend to guess that I'm about 10 years younger, I guess that's a benefit of being bi-racial!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently moved to San Diego after working at my previous job in San Jose for almost 16 years. Currently I have no job, I am taking a slight break since after so many years of work, I think I've earned it. :) But don't worry, I absolutely know how important work is, and I know I will be finding a job very soon!

Right now I'm just enjoying the lovely San Diego weather, and I enjoy heading to the beach or zoo to just relax. I'm very into photography, so you'll almost never see me without my camera. Some days I will wake up early to catch the sunrise, just because people too often forget to enjoy the little things in life.

I also enjoy playing video games, and if you're willing to be my player 2, that's just an extra bonus. Don't worry though, I don't spend all my time playing games, I just find that it's a nice break from reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, relaxing, sarcasm, photography, and just having an overall good sense of humor (I'm funny damn it!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm 1/2 Asian & 1/2 Caucasian, so people tend to notice that I don't quite look like any particular race.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Clan of the Cave Bear, Ender's Game. I don't read as often as I should, so if you have any ideas for a good book feel free to let me know, my kindle has a lot of room!

Movies: Star Trek (TOS, TNG, & the reboot) Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Flubber (I was in the movie!) I like comedies, drama, Sci Fi, all just depends on my mood. When I go to movies I like to go to be entertained, so I don't mind going to see something stupid if it's entertaining. =)

Shows: I'm a huge Star Trek nerd and I love Sci Fi shows. Some of my current favorite shows are Fringe, Doctor Who, Futurama, GoT, Walking Dead, Last Week Tonight, Community, & Modern Family. I also enjoy Psych, Burn Notice, and many other shows on USA. I absolutely hate "reality" shows though!

Music: I listen mostly to adult contemporary because that's what we have playing at work, but my current favorite artist is Colbie Caillat. I love good music, and I enjoy just being able to close my eyes and absorb the sound around me.

Food: I'm not a big foodie, I eat to live, not live to eat. My two favorite foods though are clam chowder in a bread bowl & fettuccine alfredo. I'll try anything at least once, but am much more comfortable eating food that I've already had before. And my guilty fast food pleasure is Taco Bell! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My camera
2) Internet
3) Pandas
4) Laptop
5) Cell Phone
6) Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we're here, and what is the purpose of life. I don't often think about the future because I like to think that what happens, happens. I also love to look up in the night sky and just think about how small we all really are in comparison to the universe, which makes me wonder why people can't just get along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, watching TV, or just plain ol' relaxing. :) Heck, I might even spend it at the beach, just enjoying the sunset and listening to the waves crash on the shore!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pandas a lot. I'm not sure how it started, but I have over 150 stuffed pandas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hanging out and relaxing, while at the same time being able to explore the beauty of San Diego! If you enjoy going to the beach and the zoo, then definitely message!

If your idea of a great first date is spending the day at the zoo, beach, or a theme park, then get in touch! I would enjoy to get to know someone in an environment where we could be ourselves, not necessarily worrying about how terrifying a date could be! =)

Oh, and I also love all animals; if it's got fur and four legs I'll pretty much try and pet it! So, if you also love animals, I'm the man for you!