Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevnyc36

38 Phenix City, AL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a intelligent ,funny ,outgoing man originally from NYC... I'm 1/2 black and 1/2 Dominican... If you have any more questions, just ask....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying new things... Want to have lived a full and exciting life before I go...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.. Others laughter makes me feel good...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very witty person... And also a very flirtatious man lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christianity in crisis is one of my favorite book... I love comedy movies and my taste for music is very diverse... And if you can make a good lasagna then I might take the bait lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, kids, iPod, food, money and sensuality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better ways to make my life better and more fulfilling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy sex.....