Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kevo_soulchizzl

39 M Lynchburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in a process of reinvention. Trying to get out and date is a part of that process. Meeting new people, experiencing new things.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. Creative. Sensitive. Fairly loyal. Affectionate. Quiet. Also shy, so actually ASKING someone out on a date is still a work in progress.
I am looking to explore and experiment sexually, but I still want my relationships to last whether sexual or platonic. And I dislike one night stand sex. Too rushed and impersonal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in a process of figuring out what I really want in life, trying new things and attempting to step out from the things I've grown up with and taken for granted all my life.
For the moment, I'm working a manufacturing job. Manufacturing isn't in the job listings for some reason. Not sexy enough, I suppose. I'd love to go back to continue my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Don't know if I'm REALLY good, but I enjoy photography, writing, cooking, video games and impressions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm fairly eclectic in my tastes. I tend to shun anything overly popular, but try not to do so just because it happens to be popular.
I mostly like action movies and comedies, but like some rom coms and quirky indie gems.
I don't watch much TV at all. I only have a TV to play video games. I'd much rather play Final Fantasy, Street Fighter and Mass Effect than sit and watch American Idol and Judge Judy. I do want to check out True Blood and Sons of Anarchy, though, and I love Top Gear, An Idiot Abroad, Food Network, DIY Network and HGTV.
I pretty much avoid fast food and try to eat healthy. TRY. As far as music, I like most everything but pop, gangsta/crunk/thug rap, and really hard metal. Grew up on R&B, jazz, gospel and hip-hop, also like electronic (except trance) bluegrass, folk. alternative rock, latin, afrobeat, punk, ska and industrial. I like to say that I grew out of listening to just what I'm "supposed" to listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
The internet
My wallet
My keys
Some form of transportation (Car, bicycle, motorcycle, feet if nothing else is available)
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex
Religion and/versus faith
The state of the world
Music
My next step and what I want out of life
Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, at home. Atypically I've found something to get out of the house for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit perverted. How perverted, that's more than I'm willing to admit publicly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like.